Contact

Sean Powell  AMRSPH – President

President@safepiercing.co.uk

 

 

David Angeles – Secretary

Secretary@safepiercing.co.uk

 

 

Alex Wilkins – Medical Liaison

Health@safepiercing.co.uk

 

 

Becky Crossan – Public Outreach / Vice President

Liaison@safepiercing.co.uk

 

 

Rhianna Jones – Membership

membership@safepiercing.co.uk

 

 

11043197_10152785444992198_6166981816241850247_n

Nicole Holmes

Treasurer@safepiercing.co.uk

 

 

12794557_10156933142860221_2254385849704503352_n

Charlie Remy LeBeau

Archive@safepiercing.co.uk